système solaire

Dharmic Astrology

Both astrologer and astrotherapist, I offer the study of your birth chart, annual chart and life path as well as the study of your fundamental injuries.

Consultations are done in Paris or Roussines (16310) by appointment only.

Make an appointment at least 15 days before.

Zodiac300x300.jpg

Natal chart

Cartography of the sky at the time of your birth, the theme makes it possible to determine the energies present at your birth. Energies that are available and accessible to us spontaneously, those that are partially or completely veiled from us, as well as those that we overexploit to the detriment of others.

The theme will allow you to see and understand with what energies you came into the world, what are your gifts, facilities, what are the tools you have in life, what are the energies that you specifically came to experience in this life- this.

The theme will also allow you to see what are your shortcomings, your obstacles and why.

You will also discover the beauty of the coherence of all these energies present and the accuracy of everything you go through.

Restitution of the theme: 2h

Price: 150€

Button
images.jpeg

Study of Fundamental Injuries

Study of The Black Moon:

The fundamental wounds correspond to what are also called the motors of Incarnation. These are wounds that generate deep suffering at all levels. Thanks to them, we are looking for a solution to get out of these suffering and repetitive states. As a result, they are the catalysts of our evolution, of our external and then internal research. Thanks to them we grow, and we get closer to our path of life and our realization.

Understanding the principle of these wounds (what they correspond to and making sense of the why of these wounds) makes it possible to transcend its effects and realize within us the qualities and energies corresponding to these wounds at every moment.

1h30 session

Price: 130€

Button
The_Sun_by_the_Atmospheric_Imaging_Assembly_of_NASA's_Solar_Dynamics_Observatory_-_2010081

Solar Revolution or Annual Theme

The Solar Revolution corresponds to the return of the Sun to its birth position, ie to the same Zodiacal degree as at the time of the native's birth.

At this moment there, an energy opening takes place for the latter. It is a bit as if the person were born again with a new supply of energies corresponding to the chart of the sky of the day of his birthday of the current year.

This new energy will resonate with his birth energy for a year until the next birthday.

There follows the momentary and exceptional possibility of experimenting with new energies over a year.

A particular energy will be predominant, this is called "the Ascendant of the year".

Understanding and being aware of this annual energy, allows us to really be the actor of our life instead of passively undergoing it.

 

Session: 1h45.

Price: 150€

Button
20151209_232456-1.jpg

way of life

The study of the life path makes it possible to become aware of the energies present and to understand why we reproduce the same patterns without being able to get out of them. In reality out of the 12 zodiacal energies we essentially use one. This energy takes up so much space that it no longer allows you to see all the others and therefore to use in an appropriate way the adequate energy corresponding to a particular situation. Also we apply an erroneous mode of operation in relation to the present situation, this generating conflicting, painful and suffering situations.

The path of life corresponds to the journey that will have to be made to achieve the energy that will allow us  to finally access all the zodiacal energies and therefore awaken to our own nature.

Session: 1h30

Price: 130€

Button

Astrologie Dharmique

A la fois astrologue et astrothérapeute, je vous propose l'étude de votre thème natal, thème annuel et chemin de vie ainsi que l'étude de vos blessures fondamentales.

Les consultations se font sur Paris ou Roussines (16310) sur rendez-vous uniquement.

Prendre rendez-vous minimum 15 jours avant.

Thème Natal

Cartographie du ciel au moment de votre naissance, le thème permet de determiner les energies en présences à votre naissance. Energies qui nous sont disponibles et accessibles spontanément, celles qui nous sont voilées partiellement ou complètement, ainsi que celles que nous surexploitons au détriment des autres.

Le thème va vous permettre de voir et comprendre avec quelles énergies vous êtes venu au monde, quelles sont vos dons, facilités, quels sont les outils dont vous disposez dans la vie, quelles sont les energies que vous êtes spécifiquement venus experimenter dans cette vie-ci.

Le thème va vous permettre aussi de voir quels sont vos manques, vos obstacles et pourquoi.

Vous découvrirez aussi la beauté de la cohérence de toutes ces energies en présence et de la justesse de tout ce par quoi vous passez.

Restitution du thème: 2h

Tarif: 140€

Révolution Solaire ou Thème annuel

La Révolution Solaire correspond au retour du Soleil sur sa position de naissance, c'est à dire au même degré Zodiacal que au moment de la naissance du natif.

A ce moment là, une ouverture énergétique s'opère pour ce dernier. C'est un peu comme si la personne naissait de nouveau avec un apport nouveau d'énergies correspondant à la carte du ciel du jour de son anniversaire de l'année en cours.

Cette nouvelle énergie va rentrer en résonance avec son énergie de naissance et ce pendant un an jusqu'au prochain anniversaire.

Il s'ensuit la possibilité momentanée et exceptionnelle d'experimenter de nouvelles énergies sur une année.

Une énergie particulière sera prédominante, c'est ce que l'on appelle "l'Ascendant de l'année".

Comprendre et avoir conscience de cette énergie annuelle, permet d'être vraiment l'acteur de notre vie au lieu de la subir passivement

 

Séance: 1h45.

Tarif: 140€

 

Chemin de vie

L'étude du chemin de vie permet de prendre conscience des énergies en présence et de comprendre pourquoi nous reproduisons les mêmes schémas sans arriver à en sortir. En réalité sur les 12 énergies zodiacales nous en utilisons essentiellement une. Cette énergie prend tellement de place qu'elle ne permet plus de voir toutes les autres et donc d'utiliser de façon approprié l'énergie adéquate correspondante à une situation particulière. Aussi nous appliquons un mode de fonctionnement erroné par rapport à la situation présente, ceci engendrant des situations conflictuelles, douloureuses et souffrantes.

Le chemin de vie correspond au parcours qu'il faudra effectué pour réaliser l'énergie qui nous permettra  d'accéder enfin à toutes les énergies zodiacales et nous éveiller donc à notre propre nature.

Séance: 1h30

Tarif: 120€

Etude des Blessures fondamentales

Etude de La Lune Noire:

Les blessures fondamentales correspondent à ce que l'on appelle aussi les moteurs d'Incarnation. Ce sont des blessures qui génèrent des souffrances profondes à tous les niveaux. Grâce à elles, nous cherchons une solution pour sortir de ces états souffrants et répétitifs. De ce fait, elles sont les catalyseurs de notre évolution, de nos recherches extérieures puis intérieures. Grâce à elles nous grandissons, et nous rapprochons de notre chemin de vie et de notre réalisation.

Comprendre le principe de ces blessures ( à quoi elles correspondent et mettre du sens sur le pourquoi de ces blessures) permet de transcender ses effets et de réaliser à l'intérieur de nous, les qualités et les energies correspondantes à ces blessures à chaque instant.

Séance de 1h30

Tarif: 120€

Please reload

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Isabelle Denelle

Le Bourg 16310 Roussines

06 78 30 81 96

© 2017 Isabelle Denelle. Créé avec Wix.com