Reiki

Individual session and Unit Reiki training

Reiki is a very ancient healing art: that of the laying on of hands. It was notably transmitted in the schools of mysteries of Antiquity: Egyptian, Essene or Tibetan, (...). It was exercised with simplicity and power, like the spiritual art of healing par excellence. (...) Cyrille Odon.

 

"Reiki allows us to heal or relieve our different bodies: physical, psychic and spiritual; to center ourselves and connect with heaven and earth; to pacify the mind; to beautify and optimize our relationships; to free us from our addictions; to liberate our most buried and suffering memories; to develop our subtle capacities and, constantly, to raise our capacities of conscience and love ... in particular. " Cyrille Odon

 

Reiki session 45mn to 1h15mn: 50 €

Master Training in Unit Reiki

5 full days. Arrival the evening before and departure in the morning of the 6th day after breakfast.

 

"We offer a Unitarian Reiki, traditional and originating from Shamballa which groups together Reiki Usui, Multidimensional Reiki of Shamballa and certain Karuna techniques. It was received by Sélène and Cyrille Odon. And will be transmit in full.

Unit Reiki offers an initiation to 26 symbols.

 

This training is concentrated over 5 intensive days. The booklet of the "Master in Unit Reiki" taking up the complete course of this training and all the concepts dispensed, allows the practitioner to reinforce his practice as much as necessary.

You will learn to welcome people who will come to consult you. Practice sessions will follow each initiation.

It goes without saying that at the end of this training, it will be up to you to diligently practice the initiations that you will have received in order to acquire their mastery. And only then can you use the title of Master.

This training has the particularity that you receive everything in one piece. There is no break. It follows a very special homogeneity and coherence to this teaching. It will be your responsibility to make good use of it and to deepen it until it is mastered. Then in your turn, perhaps one day, I wish you, you too will be led to transmit this same teaching in its entirety.

In order to respect an ethical, responsible and reliable practice and transmission, a code of ethics

you will be offered, authorizing the issuance of the Master Teacher Diploma in Unit Reiki.

 

Goals

  •  to know the concepts and the techniques allowing to call on the energies of life and health of Reiki to look after and relieve.

  • have received the basic initiations to activate the Merkabah fields and use 26 symbols to provide care.

  • engage in a deep process of personal achievement.

  • receive and use Reiki for yourself, for others and for the planet.

  • train and initiate other practitioners in Unit Reiki as desired.

 

Prices and conditions:

Whether you are a beginner, a practitioner or a teacher in Reiki, the training is offered over five days, so that it is harmonized for the entire group of participants. A master practitioner-teacher diploma and a complete file will be sent to each at the end of the workshop.

 

Cost of training 750 € / person for the 5 days.

Accommodation and food on site at an additional cost.

 

Possibility of receiving this training on other dates subject to availability, ask me.

 

Contact me for any further information on 06 78 30 81 96.

• Black Facebook Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2017 Isabelle Denelle. Créé avec Wix.com

Isabelle Denelle

Le Bourg 16310 Roussines

06 78 30 81 96

Reiki

Séance individuelle et formation de Reiki Unitaire

Le Reiki est un art de guérison Fort ancien: celui de l'imposition des mains. Il était notamment transmis dans les écoles des mystères de l'Antiquité: égyptiennes, esséniennes ou tibétaines,(...). Il était exercé avec simplicité et puissance, comme l'art spirituelle de guérison par excellence.(...)Cyrille Odon.

 

"Le Reiki permet de soigner ou de soulager nos différents corps: physique, psychique et spirituel; de nous  centrer et de nous relier au ciel et à la terre; de pacifier le mental; d'embellir et optimiser nos relations; de nous libérer de nos dépendances; de libérer nos mémoires les plus enfouies et souffrantes; de développer nos capacités subtiles et, constamment, d'élever nos capacités de conscience et d'amour... notamment." Cyrille Odon

Séance de Reiki 45mn à 1h15mn: 50€

Formation de Maître en Reiki Unitaire

 5 jours pleins. Arrivée la veille au soir et départ le matin du 6ème jour après le petit déjeuner.

 

"Nous proposons un Reiki Unitaire, traditionnel et originaire de Shamballa qui regroupe le Reiki Usui, le Reiki Multidimentionnel de Shamballa et certaines techniques Karuna. Il a été reçu par Sélène et Cyrille Odon. Et sera retransmis en totalité.

Le Reiki Unitaire offre une initiation à 26 symboles.

Cette formation est concentrée sur 5 jours intensifs. Le livret du "Maître en Reiki Unitaire" reprenant le déroulement complet de cette formation et toutes les notions dispensées, permet au praticien de renforcer sa pratique autant que de besoin.

Vous apprendrez à accueillir les personnes qui viendront vous consulter. Des séances de pratiques suivront chacune des initiations.

Il va de soi que au terme de cette formation, il vous appartiendra de pratiquer assidûment les initiations que vous aurez reçu afin d'en acquérir leur maîtrise. Et alors seulement, vous pourrez utiliser le titre de Maître.

Cette formation a cela de particulier que vous recevez tout d'un seul bloc. Il n'y a pas de coupure. Il s'ensuit une homogénéité et une cohérence toute spéciale à cette enseignement. Il sera de votre responsabilité d'en faire bon usage et de l'approfondir jusqu'à sa maîtrise. Puis à votre tour, peut-être un jour, je vous le souhaite, vous serez amené, vous aussi, à transmettre ce même enseignement dans son intégralité.

Afin de respecter une pratique et une transmission déontologique, responsable et fiable, un code d'éthique

vous sera proposé, autorisant la délivrance du diplôme de Maître Enseignant en Reiki Unitaire.

 

Objectifs

- connaître les concepts et les techniques permettant de faire appel aux énergies de vie et de santé du Reiki pour soigner et soulager.

- avoir reçu les initiations fondamentales permettant d'activer les champs Merkabah et utiliser 26 symboles pour prodiguer des soins.

- s'engager dans une profonde démarche d'accomplissement personnel.

- recevoir et utiliser le Reiki pour soi, pour autrui et pour la planète.

- former et initier d'autres praticiens en Reiki Unitaire selon les souhaits.

Tarifs et conditions:

Que vous soyez débutants, praticien ou enseignant en Reiki, la formation vous est proposée sur cinq jours, afin que celle-ci soit harmonisée pour tout le groupe de participants. Un diplôme de maître praticien-enseignant et un dossier complet sera transmis à chacun et chacune au terme de l'atelier.

Coût de la formation 750€/pers pour les 5 jours.

Hébergement et restauration sur place en supplément.

Me contacter pour tout renseignement supplémentaire au 06 78 30 81 96.