Who am I

Isabelle Denelle

Isabelle Denelle: Yoga teacher, yogotherapist, astrologer, astrotherapist, wellness practitioner.

After several years of expatriation, I decided to settle in Charente on the edge of the Dordogne and the Haute-Vienne in the middle of trees, ponds and meadows. A return to basics and to basics.

My way is simple. After a serious accident, my life changed radically. By the door of Yogatherapy, by a practice of asanas and assiduous meditation for 6 years, I rebuilt myself. I then started training as a Yoga Teacher which I continued with that of a Yogatherapist , all for 7 years until certification, knowing that my training will not stop until my last breath. Along the way, I trained as a Reiki Master .

 

This completed, I trained in Wellness Massage and Plantar Reflexology for a year. To return to my childhood "hobby": Astrology . Being already in a path of accompaniment by yogotherapy , I chose an Astrotherapy training, Astrology training coupled with a Therapist training or how to accompany a person with the Astrological tool and this, over 3 years.

 

All these disciplines are endless. They get richer and develop continuously. It is a real pleasure to be able to share them and transmit them.

 

Why all this?

Simply because, at the age of 36, I went out of the emergency room on a wheelchair with the phrase: "Good luck, madam, all you have to do is knit baby clothes". The shock was huge.

The rage, the energy of anger allowed me to find the energy necessary to fight and practice daily without missing a day. I thus discovered the power and the richness which there was behind the practice of Yoga. When I had no more hope, no more exit door, here I am now and I transmit.

 

So yes, if by my example, my yogic and meditative practice, I can help someone as I could be, that is to find a functional physical body, a more stable emotional body and a more physiological body balanced, I accomplished my mission.

When I open my door and I see the eyes of a pupil shining, his smile which crosses his whole face with this sentence: "I finally sleep" or "I don't hurt anymore, finally!" 'ask no more, my heart is in joy, life is beautiful.

 

After 30 minutes or 1 hour of massage, when the person stands up to get up with a relaxed, almost wrinkle-free face, the eyes of a child who comes out of his nap with spontaneous innocence, there is nothing more beautiful .

 

And when a person puts meaning into events, the difficulties not to say the trials that he goes through in his life and that he welcomes and looks at his life in a different light, thanks to Astrology, it is Magic!

 

 

Roussines
My Training and Certifications:

 

  • Yoga Teacher Training: Bernard Bouanchaud 4 years

  • Yoga therapy training: Bernard Bouanchaud and Dr Natesan Chandrasekaran, 3 years 

  • Reiki Master

  • Wellness Massage Training, EFM Dijon, 1 year, certified 2012

  • Astrologer / Astrotherapy training, EFAT Nantes, 3 years, certified 2015

Qui suis-je

Isabelle Denelle: Professeur de Yoga, Yogathérapeute, Astrologue, Astrothérapeute, Praticienne Bien-être.

Après plusieurs années d'expatriation, j'ai décidé de m'installer en Charente en bordure de la Dordogne et de la Haute-Vienne au milieu des arbres, des étangs et des prairies. Un retour aux sources et à l'essentiel.  

Mon chemin est simple. Après un grave accident, ma vie a radicalement changé. Par la porte de la Yogathérapie, par une pratique d'asanas et de méditation assidue pendant 6 ans, je me suis reconstruite. J'ai commencé alors une formation de Professeur de Yoga que j'ai continué par celle de Yogathérapeute, le tout pendant 7 ans jusqu'à certification, sachant que ma formation ne cessera qu'à mon dernier souffle. En cours de route, j'ai suivi une formation de Maître Reiki.

 

Ceci achevé, je me suis formée au Massage Bien-être et à la Réflexologie Plantaire pendant un an. Pour revenir à mon "dada" de jeunesse: L'Astrologie. Etant déjà dans un parcours d'accompagnement par la Yogathérapie, j'ai choisi une formation d'Astrothérapie, formation d'Astrologie doublée d'une formation de Thérapeute ou comment accompagner une personne avec l'outil Astrologique et ce, sur 3 ans.

 

Toutes ces disciplines sont sans fin. Elles s'enrichissent et se développent en continue. C'est un vrai bonheur de pouvoir les partagées et les transmettre. 

Pourquoi tout cela?

Simplement parce que, à 36 ans je suis sortie des urgences sur une chaise roulante avec comme phrase:" Bon courage madame , vous n'avez plus qu'à tricoter de la layette". Le choc fut de taille.

La rage, l'énergie de la colère me permit de trouver l'énergie nécessaire pour me battre et pratiquer quotidiennement sans manquer une journée. J'ai découvert ainsi la puissance et la richesse qu'il y avait derrière la pratique du Yoga. Alors que je n'avais plus d'espoir, plus de porte de sortie, me voilà maintenant et je transmets.

 

Donc Oui, si par mon exemple, ma pratique yogique et méditative,  je peux aider quelqu'un comme j'ai pu l'être, c'est à dire retrouver un corps physique fonctionnel, un corps émotionnel plus stable et un corps physiologique plus équilibré , j'ai accompli ma mission.

Quand j'ouvre ma porte et que je vois les yeux d'un élève qui brillent, son sourire qui traverse tout son visage avec cette phrase: "je dors enfin" ou "je n'ai plus mal, enfin!", Je n'en demande pas plus, mon coeur est en joie, la vie est belle. 

Après 30 mn ou 1h de massage, quand la personne se redresse pour se lever avec un visage détendu, presque sans ride, les yeux d'un enfant qui sort de sa sieste avec une innocence spontanée, il n'y a rien de plus beau.

 

 Et quand une personne met du sens dans les événements, les difficultés pour ne pas dire les épreuves qu'elle traverse dans sa vie et qu'elle accueille et regarde sa vie d'une lumière différente, grâce à l'Astrologie, c'est Magique!

Mes Formations et Certifications:

  • Formation  Professeur de Yoga: Bernard Bouanchaud 4 ans

  • Formation Yogathérapie: Bernard Bouanchaud et Dr Natesan Chandrasekaran, 3 ans

  • Maître Reiki

  • Formation Massage Bien-Être, EFM Dijon, 1 an, certifiée 2012

  • Formation Astrologue/Astrothérapie, EFAT Nantes, 3 ans, certifiée 2015

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Isabelle Denelle

Le Bourg 16310 Roussines

06 78 30 81 96

© 2017 Isabelle Denelle. Créé avec Wix.com